Skip to product information
1 of 2


CD M.Y.D.Y. (2017)

CD M.Y.D.Y. (2017)

Regular price 300,00 Kč
Regular price Sale price 300,00 Kč
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

01. Ain’t No Light
02. Rise Up
03. I Don’t Care
04. Sensation
05. Just Dance
06. M.Y.D.Y.
07. Yellow
08. My Time
09. The Beast
10. Delight
11. Where’s The Fokin’ Backstage

Produced by: Tomáš Konůpka & Nèro Scartch
Executive producer: Petr Kuzhell Blažek
Sound engineers: Lukáš Martinek, Christian Pommer, Risto Sokolovski
Recorded at: Studio Svárov, Red Bull Studios Berlin, Barrandov Sound and G.A.W. Studio
Mixed by: Lukáš Martinek
Mastered by: John Davis at Metropolis Studios London
Cover design and art direction: Pavel Fuksa
Cover photo by: Alžběta Jungrová
Visual post-production: Petra Vokjan

View full details